泥浆清洗机的原理和安装

在钻井系统中,通常将除泥器和除泥器放置在同一位置。除沙器或水力旋流器通常用于不加重钻井液的处理,需要使用页岩振动筛来处理重晶石或赤铁钻井液。水力旋流器过滤的固相大小通常是晶体中比例较大的部分,其余较小的部分则与液体一起返回泥浆中。要强调的是加入重晶石,应使用页岩筛。

另一种用泥浆振动筛代替清洁剂的方法,通常在钻井过程中,使用线性或平移椭圆形泥浆振动筛处理只是在井眼流体中钻探,而用泥浆振动筛处理的较少是细孔尺寸(深)或高密度钻井液。现场可以安装在多达20 100毫米(4英寸)水力旋流器的页岩振动筛上。在不增产钻井液的处理中,通常已经放弃了基流的除沙剂,而由溢流管钻井液处理的页岩振动筛通常是最大速度阶段。随着深度的增加,需要使用增加的钻井液,当钻井液的流速会很低时,加重晶石,关闭阀门,以防止钻井液进入泥浆振动筛。当泥浆流已经转移到泥浆筛时,泥浆筛就成为泥浆清洁剂。

页岩振动筛的加工是细孔尺寸(深)或高密度钻井液。现场可以安装在多达20 100毫米(4英寸)水力旋流器的页岩振动筛上。在不增产钻井液的处理中,通常已经放弃了基流的除沙剂,而由溢流管钻井液处理的页岩振动筛通常是最大速度阶段。随着深度的增加,需要使用增加的钻井液,当钻井液的流速会很低时,加重晶石,关闭阀门,以防止钻井液进入泥浆振动筛。当泥浆流已经转移到泥浆筛时,泥浆筛就成为泥浆清洁剂。

旋风除尘器同时增加了无用的固相,在塔底流动中也有相当多的重晶石。水力旋流器已将一些细节筛分,并清除大颗粒碎屑,并通过筛网将重晶石送回循环罐,这是除泥器的基本原理。

目前,无论使用哪种固体控制设备或组合,从井口返回地面的钻井液都必须先经过页筛振动筛处理。在出现前的泥浆清洁系统中,通过页岩振动筛加重钻井液后,离心机仅用于机械净化设备中,离心机可以去除非常细的固体颗粒。

线性或平移椭圆形振动筛的发展近十年,已安装了超细筛,数量已达到100-325。为了解决超细网筛的使用寿命问题,开发了胶合孔网和胶结夹层筛网;为了解决超细网眼的产能过小的问题,开发了过多的筛网系统(3-5平台筛网)和大的筛网和双筛网。国内的现场实践证明,钻井液页岩振动筛可以在筛网上方使用150目(清洁剂一般的基流筛),增加钻井液使用清洁剂,没有必要,但不增加使用除泥剂的钻井液仍然是必要的。

Solids Control Equipments Manufacturer

Home > Service > mud cleaner principle and installation

mud cleaner principle and installation

2012-11-27

In the drilling system, mud cleaner usually and desilter are laid it in the same position. Desilter or hydrocyclone are normally used for processing not aggravating drilling fluid, and processing including barite or red iron drilling fluid is need to use shale shaker. Hydrocyclone filtering solid phase size usually larger proportion of crystal, the rest of the smaller part and liquid return together in the mud. Be emphasized is that joined the barite, should use shale shaker.

 

Another with the shale shaker instead of cleaner method, usually in drilling process, use linear or translation elliptical shale shaker processing just spud in the borehole fluid, and less with shale shaker processing is slim-hole size (deep) or high density drilling fluid. Field can be installed on the shale shaker as many as 20 100 mm (4 in) of the hydrocyclone. In the treatment of non increase drilling fluid, desilter of base flow generally have been abandoned, and shale shaker processing from spill pipe drilling fluid, it is usually the biggest velocity stage. Along with the depth increasing, need to use increase drilling fluid, when drilling fluid velocity will be low, add barite, close the valve to prevent drilling fluid into the shale shaker screen. When mud flow has been transferred to the shale shaker screen, shale shaker screen becomes a mud cleaner.

with shale shaker processing is slim-hole size (deep) or high density drilling fluid. Field can be installed on the shale shaker as many as 20 100 mm (4 in) of the hydrocyclone. In the treatment of non increase drilling fluid, desilter of base flow generally have been abandoned, and shale shaker processing from spill pipe drilling fluid, it is usually the biggest velocity stage. Along with the depth increasing, need to use increase drilling fluid, when drilling fluid velocity will be low, add barite, close the valve to prevent drilling fluid into the shale shaker screen. When mud flow has been transferred to the shale shaker screen, shale shaker screen becomes a mud cleaner.

The cyclone from increase mud cleaner useless solid phase at the same time, in the bottom flow also have quite a number of barite. Hydrocyclone has been some of the detail screen, and clear large particles debris, and barite through screen returned to the circulation tank, this is the basic principle of mud cleaner.

 

For the present, no matter use what solids control equipment or combination, drilling fluid from wellhead returns to the ground must first after shale shaker screenprocessing. In the mud cleaner system before the emergence, aggravating drilling fluid through the shale shaker screenafter, centrifuge is used only in the mechanized purification equipment, centrifuge can remove very fine solid particles.

 

Nearly 10 years of the development of linear or translation elliptical shale shaker screen, has installed the super detail screen, the number has reached 100-325. In order to solve the super detail screen life problem, the development of the bond hole mesh and cementation laminated screen; In order to solve the super detail mesh throughput too small problems, development too much screen system (3-5 platform screen) and big screen surface and double screen. Domestic appearance field practice has proved, drilling fluid shale shaker use 150 mesh (cleaner general base flow screen) above screen, increase drilling fluid to use cleaner, no necessary, but not increase the drilling fluid used desilter is still necessary.