浆液搅拌器中还原剂的分类

泥浆搅拌机是钻井作业控制系统中常用的设备,通常置于泥浆罐(循环泥浆罐,补给罐,药罐)的顶部。为了防止钻井液固体颗粒沉积在储罐循环系统中,循环钻井液性能稳定,混合均匀。一般分为卧式泥浆搅拌机和立式泥浆搅拌机。家用钻机大多采用卧式搅拌器。

浆液搅拌器中还原剂的分类

卧式泥浆混合机是钻井液混合机,通常由电动机,减速机,混合机座,搅拌棒和搅拌叶轮组成。减速器和叶轮轴通过刚性联轴器连接。叶轮由4个焊接叶片组成。其型号一般根据电动机的尺寸确定,一般可分为:5.5Kw,7.5Kw,11Kw,15Kw和22Kw。

泥浆搅拌器的混合原理:叶轮可引起钻井液产生涡旋运动,从而增强混合效果。夹在托盘中间的叶子上还可以防止停机时间,泥浆固体颗粒沉积在叶子下侧,以此方式,本实用新型可以减少叶片阻力瞬间的起始沉淀,从而避免了起始过载和烧坏马达。

卧式泥浆搅拌机通常使用蜗轮蜗杆减速机,卧式泥浆搅拌机通常使用立式泥浆搅拌机。齿轮减速器是一种采用行星传动原理的新型传动装置。齿轮减速器的齿轮减速器的所有传动装置可分为三部分:输入部分,减速部分和输出部分。

蜗轮蜗杆减速机是一种动力传动机构,利用齿轮调速器,将电动机(motor)的旋转数减慢至旋转数,并得到较大的转矩机构。

Assortment of reducer in slurry agitator

Mud mixer is a common equipment used in drilling operation control system, which is usually placed on the top of the slurry tank (circulating mud tank, supply tank, medicine tank). In order to prevent the drilling fluid solid particles from depositing in the tank circulation system, the circulation drilling fluid has stable performance, and the mixture is evenly mixed. Generally divided into horizontal mud mixer and vertical mud mixer. The domestic rig is mostly adopts horizontal agitator.

Assortment of reducer in slurry agitator

The horizontal mud mixer is the drilling fluid mixer, which is usually composed of a motor, a speed reducer, a mixer base, a stirring rod and a stirring impeller. The speed reducer and the impeller shaft are connected by rigid couplings. The impeller is composed of 4 blades welded. Its model is generally determined according to the size of the motor, the general can be divided into: 5.5Kw, 7.5Kw, 11Kw, 15Kw and 22Kw.

The mixing principle of slurry agitator: the impeller can cause the drilling fluid to generate vortex motion, thus enhancing the mixing effect. Clip in the leaves in the middle of the tray can also prevent downtime mud solid particles deposited around the underside of the leaves, used in this way, the utility model can reduce starting precipitates on leaf resistance moment, thus avoiding the starting overload and burn out the motor.

Worm gear and worm reducer are commonly used in the horizontal mud mixer, and the vertical mud agitator is used in the.The gear reducer is a new transmission device which uses the principle of planetary transmission. All the transmission device of the gear reducer of the gear reducer can be divided into three parts: the input part, the deceleration part and the output part.

Worm gear reducer is a power transmission mechanism, the use of gear speed converter, the motor (motor) the number of rotation to slow down to the number of rotation, and get a larger torque mechanism.