碗式离心机

现代倾析器中的滤杯是一个在两端均带有法兰的圆柱管,其一端通过螺栓固定在液体排放滤杯毂上。在另一端。蛋糕卸料中心,或沙滩,然后是蛋糕卸料中心。第一个圆柱形碗在碗的末端使用填充物形成海滩。在现代碗,特别是较大的碗上,海滩是用螺栓固定在圆柱部分一端的法兰上,尽管有些重叠以提供机械位置。

碗壁的厚度取决于所用的结构材料,碗旋转的最大速度以及可能保持在碗中的加工材料,饲料,离心液或饼的最大重量。因此,所使用的处理材料的密度可对碗的安全工作速度产生重大影响。

碗式离心机

碗的内表面可以进行平整加工。但是,通常会做出一些努力来鼓励蛋糕粘在碗上,以帮助滚动而不是随传送带滑倒。例如,可以通过对碗内部进行滚花来实现此目的。这可以使磨损相对较快。更经常地,焊接纵向肋,或者安装具有类似肋的衬里。

在碗的每个端部,可以增加碗的外径,以在需要时提供多余的金属,以便在平衡过程中将其取出。特别地,它可以提供用于加工凹槽的位置,该位置将与壳体中的相应挡板匹配。凹槽和挡板一起形成迷宫,以抵消在壳体任一端排出的产品的交叉污染。

Bowl of A Decanter Centrifuge

The bowl in a modern decanter is a cylindrical tube with a flange at either end, on which are bolted at one end the liquid discharge bowl hub. and, on the other end. the cake discharge hub, or the beach followed by the cake discharge hub. The first cylindrical bowls used a filler piece in the end of the bowl to form the beach. On modern bowls, particularly the larger ones, the beach is bolted to a flange at one end of the cylindrical section, although with some overlap to provide mechanical location.

The thickness of the bowl wall is dictated by the material of construction used, the maximum speed at which the bowl will be rotated, and the maximum weight of process material, feed, centrate or cake, likely to be held in the bowl. Thus the density of the process materials in use can have a major effect on the safe working speed of the bowl.

Bowl of A Decanter Centrifuge

The inside surface of the bowl can be plain machined. However, some effort is often made to encourage cake to stick to the bowl, to aid scrolling instead of slipping round with the conveyor. The means of doing this could be by knurling the inside of the bowl for instance. This can wear smooth relatively quickly. More often longitudinal ribs are welded, or a liner with similar ribs is fitted.

At each end of the bowl the outside bowl diameter can be increased to provide, if necessary, excess metal for removal during balancing. In particular, it can provide a position for machining grooves, which will mate with corresponding baffles in the casing. Together, the grooves and baffles form labyrinths to counteract cross-contamination of the products discharging at either end of the casing.