布兰特泥浆搅拌器

泥浆搅拌器 通过久经考验的优质机械搅拌服务于钻井行业。水平安装的Brandt MA系列搅拌器已成为行业标准多年。共有7种型号(从2到25马力)可用,它们安静,平稳且无振动。单减速蜗轮驱动的简单性和强度提供了长期,可靠的服务。卧式搅拌器的矮型降低了净空需求。

蜗轮蜗杆传动的抗冲击和振动性比使用斜齿轮和锥齿轮的两倍的齿轮减速器高50%。同样,蜗轮驱动器磨损而不是磨损。稳定运行继续形成牙齿而不是破坏牙齿形状。

布氏叶轮叶片倾斜60°以促进轴向和径向流动。这引起了从上到下的运动,并导致更均匀的混合物。

布兰特泥浆搅拌器

这些安静,无振动的搅拌器有立式或卧式两种。

具有30:1单减速蜗轮蜗杆传动的MA系列采用滑动蜗轮蜗杆,功率从3到30马力。

MA-RG(直角齿轮)系列是双减速斜齿轮,主要设计用于要求功率超过15马力的应用。高达95%的机械效率有助于降低功率需求。

立式机械搅拌器(VMA)系列非常适合占地面积有限的安装。与直角驱动搅拌器一样,这些双减速直列螺旋齿轮搅拌器可提供平稳,无振动的操作和有效的混合。

VMA系列搅拌器将电机轴与齿轮减速器的输出轴对齐。防爆C面电机螺栓固定在双减速螺旋齿轮箱上并与之耦合。整个组件用螺栓固定在预制的钢制底板上,然后将其安装在油箱上。

垂直安装的搅拌器比直角驱动的卧式搅拌器轻,但产生相同的混合结果。在某些情况下,由于斜齿轮传动效率高达95%,因此降低了马力要求。

Brandt Mud Agitators

Mud agitators serve the drilling industry with quality time-proven mechanical agitation. The horizontally mounted Brandt MA series agitator has been the industry standard for many years. Available in seven models from 2 through 25 horsepower, are quiet, smooth and vibration-free. The simplicity and strength of their single-reduction worm gear drive provide long, reliable service. The low profile of horizontal agitators reduces headroom requirements.

Worm gear drives are 50% more resistant to shock and vibration than gear reductions utilizing twice as many helical and bevel gears. Also, worm gear drives wear in rather than wear out. Steady operation continues to form the tooth rather than destroy the tooth form.

Brandt impeller blades are canted at 60° to promote axial as well as radial flow. This induces a bottom-to-top movement and results in a more homogeneous mixture.

Brandt Mud Agitators

These quiet, vibration-free agitators come in vertical or horizontal styles.

The MA series with 30:1 single reduction worm-gear drive uses a sliding action worm gear and are available from 3 to 30 horsepower.

The MA-RG (Right Angle Gear) series is a double-reduction helical gear designed primarily for applications requiring more than 15 horsepower. Up to 95% mechanical efficiency helps reduce horsepower requirements.

The Vertical Mechanical Agitator (VMA) series is ideal for installations with limited footprint availability. These double-reduction, in-line, helical gear agitators provide smooth, vibration-free operation and efficient mixing, just like the right-angle drive agitators.

VMA series agitators align the motor shaft with the gear reducer output shaft. The explosion-proof, C-face motor bolts on and couples to the double reduction helical gearbox. The entire assembly bolts to a fabricated steel base plate, which is then mounted on the tank.

Vertically mounted agitators are lighter than right-angle-drive horizontal units, but produce the same mixing results. In some instances, horsepower requirements are reduced due to the 95% efficiency of the helical gearing.