钻探市场中倾析器离心机的特点

钻井液离心机的结构和性能都有进步,我国已经有专门设计的符合钻井液特性的泥浆离心机。钻井液离心机是最难掌握的,其结构是复杂的设备。但这是除振动筛以外的关键设备。

钻探市场中倾析器离心机的特点

钻井液离心机的主要特点:

1.容量从小到大,国外已有离心机每小时可处理4T物料。

2,具有普通离心机和高速离心机。普通的离心机不能解决钻井液的全部问题。高速离心机可以处理钻井液,处理后的钻井液变成干料和水两部分。用它来处理钻井液可以维持环境和生态环境。

3.传动结构从双电机演变为单电机驱动。

4.首要离心机是化学离心机,转鼓和输送螺杆均采用不锈钢制造。

近年来,我们已经研究了使用转鼓和输送螺杆的材料为碳钢的钻井液固体离心分离机,从而降低了成本。

5,转鼓和输送螺杆的磨耗水平具有采用粘结法修整陶瓷盘的结构,可以提高离心机的使用寿命。

DC Solid control是一家专业的石油钻井液离心机制造商。我们提供卓越的钻井液离心机,厂家直销具有价格优势,并为您提供最佳的售后服务技术服务。

Characteristics of decanter centrifuges in drilling marketing

The structure and performance of drilling fluid centrifuge all have a bid progress, our country have already special mud centrifuge designed accords the characteristics of drilling fluid. Drilling fluid centrifuge is the most difficult master and the structure is complex equipment. But it is the key equipment except shale shaker.

Characteristics of decanter centrifuges in drilling marketing

Main characteristics of drilling fluid centrifuge:

1. The capacity from small to large, foreign has already the centrifuge can dispose 4T material per hours.

2. It has common centrifuge and high speed centrifuge. The common centrifuge can’t solve the whole problems of drilling fluid. High speed centrifuge can dispose drilling fluid, the disposing drilling fluid become dry material and water two parts. Using it to process drilling fluid can maintain environment and ecological environment.

3. The transmission structure evolves ingle motor drive from double motor.

4. The prime centrifuge is chemical centrifuge, the drum and conveying screw are all use stainless steel to manufacture.

In recent years we have already research the drilling fluid solid cobtrol special centrifuge with the material of drum and conveying screw is carbon steel, so the cost is decreased.

5. The abrade level of drum and conveying screw has the structure of using bonding method dressing pad the ceramic disk, it can improve the service life of centrifuge.

DC Solid control is a professional oil drilling fluid centrifuge manufacturer. We provide the superior drilling fluid centrifuge, factory directly sale has the advantage of price and provide the best after-sale technical service for you.