钻井液类别

钻井液主要由液相,固相和化学处理剂组成。液相可以是水(淡水和盐水),油(原油,柴油)或乳液(混合油乳液和反相乳液)。固相包括有用的固体(膨润土,称重材料)和无用的固体(岩石);化学处理剂,包括无机,有机和聚合络合物。钻井液的类型主要有:

钻井液类别

(1)水基钻井液。它是一种以水为分散介质,以粘土(膨润土),增量剂和多种化学处理剂为分散相的溶胶悬浮液混合体系。它的主要成分是水,粘土,增重剂和各种化学处理剂,也可以分为淡水钻井液,盐水钻井液,钙处理钻井液等。

(2)石油连续相钻井液。习惯称为油基钻井液,是一种以油(主要是柴油或原油)为分散介质,以增加剂,多种化学处理剂和水为分散相的溶胶悬浮混合系统。它的主要成分是原油,柴油,增重剂,化学处理剂和水。

(3)淡水钻井液。淡水钻井液是1980年代开发的一种新型钻井液体系,它以聚合物为主体,具有减粘剂,滤清还原剂,防脱落剂和润滑剂等多种化学处理剂。钻井液。包括阳离子聚合物钻井液,两性离子聚合物钻井液,阳离子聚合物钻井液,深层聚合物钻井液和正胶体钻井液。

(4)气体和泡沫钻井液。 20世纪八十年代以后,开发出的天然气钻井液是以空气或天然气为循环的钻井液,即钻井液;泡沫钻井液是利用泡沫作为钻井液的循环钻井液,主要由液体,气体和泡沫稳定剂组成。

class of drilling fluid

The drilling fluid is mainly composed of liquid phase, solid phase and chemical treatment agent. Liquid phase can be water (fresh water and salt water), oil (crude oil, diesel oil) or emulsion (mixed oil emulsion and invert emulsion fluids); solid phase includes useful solids (bentonite, weighting materials) and useless solid (rock); chemical treatment agents including inorganic, organic and polymeric complexes. The types of drilling fluid are mainly:

class of drilling fluid

(1) water base drilling fluid. It is a kind of with water as the dispersion medium, to clay (bentonite), increasing agent and a variety of chemical treatment agent for the dispersed phase sol suspension mixed system. Its main components are water, clay, weighting agent and a variety of chemical treatment agent, which can also be divided into fresh water drilling fluid, salt water drilling fluid, calcium treatment drilling fluid, etc..

(2) oil continuous phase drilling fluid. Habit called oil based drilling fluid, is a kind of oil (mainly diesel oil or crude oil) as the dispersion medium, in order to increase the agent, a variety of chemical treatment agent and water as the dispersed phase of the sol suspension mixing system. Its main components are crude oil, diesel oil, weighting agent, chemical treatment agent and water.

(3) fresh water drilling fluid. Developed in the 1980s of the fresh water drilling fluid is a new drilling fluid system, which using polymer as the main body, with reducing viscosity agent, filtration reducing agent, anti sloughing agent and lubricant and so on many kinds of chemical treatment agent. The drilling fluid. Including the cation polymer drilling fluid, zwitterionic polymer drilling fluid, cationic polymer drilling fluid, deep polymer drilling fluid and positive colloid drilling liquid.

(4) gas and foam drilling fluid. After the eighties of the 20th century, developed the gas drilling fluid is to air or natural gas as the circulation of drilling fluid, the drilling fluid; foam drilling fluid is uses the foam as the circulation of drilling fluid drilling fluid, mainly composed of liquid, gas and foam stabilizer.