废钻泥工艺的常用方法

以下是油气田废钻探泥浆工艺的主要常用方法:

越来越多的线路工作者和学者在现有技术的基础上拓展了研究领域,提出了多种新的废泥处理方法,以提高工程效益。

1.粉煤灰的应用废泥粉煤灰是一种潜在的建筑材料,路基填料,广泛用于基础工程。废泥粉煤灰在钻井废泥固化中的两个功能。一个。活性效果:可以作为混凝土的粘结成分,与氢氧化钙的二次反应形成类似于水泥的CHSgel产品。 b。形态效应:是指固结土壤或混凝土中的粉煤灰颗粒形态的多米诺骨效应。

2.微生物处理方法利用微生物处理方法分解污染物。在一定区域内喷洒定量的废泥,然后耕种土地并添加锯木灰,提高土壤的渗透性和肥料效率,以分解污染物。

3.废泥作复合肥料原料添加剂重庆市电子科技大学的谢先生证实了废钻井液作复合肥料的可能性。复合肥的主要技术(抗压强度,含水量,养分作用,吸水率,PH,粒径,造粒率等)均符合国家肥料的要求。

Common methods of waste drilling mud process

The followings are the main common methods of waste drilling mud process in oil and gas field:

More and more line worker and scholar expand the research field that based on the existing technology, put forward a variety of new methods of waste mud treatment to improve project benefit.

1. Application of fly ash Waste mud fly ash is a kind of potential building material, subgrade filling and widely used in foundation engineering. Two functions of waste mud fly ash in drilling waste mud curing. a. Activity effect: can to be as the bonding component of concrete, secondary reaction with calcium hydroxide form into similar to cement CHSgel product. b. Morphology effect: refering to domino offect of mud fly ash particles morphology in consolidation soil or concrete.

2. Microbial treatment method Disintegrating the contaminant use of microbial treatment way. Spraying quantitative waste mud in a certain area, then ploughing up land and add saw wood ash, increase soil permeability and fertilizer efficiency to disintegrat the contaminant.

3. Waste mud as compound fertilizer material additives Mr Xie from UESTC confirmed that waste drilling fluid as additive compound fertilizer is possiblity. The main technology of compound fertilizer ( compressive strength, moisture content, effect of nutrient, moisture absorption, PH, particles size, granulation rate and ect.) are all meet the requirements of the national fertilizer.