钻井液成分

钻井液是液体,固体和化学处理的混合物,用于钻井液的循环过程。固相钻井主要是指粘土,增加物,切屑等固体物质的分布。流体起源,在固体材料中带有粘土,切削,加重材料和处理剂等。

根据它们在水中及其水离子中的作用方式,低密度固体可以分为活性固体和惰性固体。

钻井液成分

活性相:是指固体易水合,或其他固,液相反应。这种固体相,具有较高的表面活性和较高的比表面积,其活性,粘土和聚合物,粘土颗粒在泥浆中的电化学性质和凯莉,离子之间的键。

惰性固体:是指周围环境的变化,在固相的电化学反应中不发生电荷,不发生响应面的现象。由沙子,石灰石,石,白云石,页岩和一些许多矿物组成的混合物。他们聚集在一起,压缩活化的固相,由于聚结引起的粘度,钻井液的性质发生变化。这种固相在钻井液中毫无用处,因此也被称为无用固相。粒径大于无用的15 m固体,后者是回收设备上的研磨剂,因此也称为有害固体。

Component of drilling fluid

Drilling fluid is a mixture of liquid,solid and chemical treatment,which used in the process of drilling fluid circulation.Solid phase drilling mainly refers to the distribution of clay,increase material,cuttings and some other solid material.The solid substances in the drilling fluid on its origin,with clay,cutting,aggravating material and treatment agent in the solid material etc.

According to their mode of action in water and its water ions,low density solid,which can be future divided into active solid and inert solid.

Activity phase:it is refers to solid easy hydration,or other solid and liquid phase of the reaction.This kind of solid phease with high surface activity and high specific area,the electrochemical properties of active,clay and polymer,clay particles in the mud and caly,the bond between the ions.

Inert solid: refers to the change of the surrounding environment, no charge, no response surface does not occur in the electrochemical reaction of solid phase. Consisting of a mixture of sand, limestone, chert, dolomite, shale and some many minerals. They gathered together, compressed activated solid phase, the viscosity caused by coalescence, drilling fluid properties change. This kind of solid phase is of no use in drilling fluid, so also known as useless solid. The particle size is larger than the useless solid 15 m, an abrasive on recycling equipment, so it is also called harmful solid.