中国制造商的钻井泥浆搅拌器

钻井液在石油和天然气的采集中具有许多功能,从去除井屑到保持井筒稳定性和控制腐蚀。钻探泥浆的成分对于有效地获取资源和维持井眼至关重要。

中国制造商的钻井泥浆搅拌器

现在,有强大的混合工具可以保证钻井液的质量。该系列泥浆搅拌器可用于生产或应用场合。通常,在现场使用搅拌器的能力对钻井作业的成功同样重要。

泥浆搅拌器用于地表泥浆系统中,以悬浮固体并在整个系统中保持均匀的混合物。机械搅拌器由防爆电机驱动,防爆电机连接到驱动叶轮轴的齿轮箱。叶轮(涡轮)将机械能转化为流体循环或搅动。

该泥浆搅拌器具有结构紧凑的优点,因此占地面积小。超过7.5 kW的泥浆搅拌器采用涡轮和蜗轮减速器,扭矩传递大,转速稳定,工作可靠,具有很大的优点。泥浆搅拌机的常见型号为JBQ5.5kW,JBQ7.5kW,JBQ11kW和JBQ15kW。

DC Solids Control经营国际油气钻探泥浆分离系统的销售,服务,制造,分销服务。从您的钻井液循环系统购买中国制造商最好的钻井液泥浆搅拌器。

Drilling mud agitator from China manufacturer

Drilling fluids serve many functions in oil and gas acquisition, from removing well cuttings, to maintaining wellbore stability and controlling corrosion. The composition of your drilling muds is critical to efficiently acquiring resources and maintaining your well bore.

Drilling mud agitator from China manufacturer

Now, there are robust mixing tools that can guarantee the quality of your drilling fluids. This line of mud agitators can be used in production or at the point of application. Often, the ability to use the agitators in the field is just as important to the success of the drilling operation.

Mud Agitator is used in surface mud systems to suspend solids and maintain homogeneous mixture throughout the system. A mechanical agitator is driven by an explosion-proof motor, coupled to a gear box that drives the impeller shaft. The impellers (turbines) transform mechanical power into fluid circulation or agitation.

This mud agitator  has the advantage of compact structure, so it occupies small area. More than 7.5 kW Mud Agitator uses the turbo and worm gear speed reducer, with the large torque transmission, the  revolution is steady, it works reliablely and has great merit. Common model of mud agitator is JBQ5.5kW 、JBQ7.5kW 、JBQ11kW and JBQ15kW.

DC Solids Control operate international oil gas drilling mud separation system sales,service,manufacturing,distribution serivce. Buy the best drilling fluid mud agitator from China manufacturer for your drilling fluid circulating system.