可怜的男孩脱气机的优惠价格出售

油田钻井贫男孩脱气机也称为泥/液气分离器,可从钻井液中去除空气或气体(甲烷,H2S,CO2等)。当钻井泥浆导致瓦斯侵入时,其重量和粘度的比例有较大的偏差,不能满足钻井的要求。

MUD / GAS SEPARATOR系统可在石油或天然气环境中更有效地分离乳液和气切泥浆,并最大程度地减少气切泥浆和薄雾的夹带。来自容器的液体流量可以通过液位控制阀或U型管进行调节,以确保在分离器中有足够的停留时间,以便气体逸出。

可怜的男孩脱气机的优惠价格出售

为什么使用可怜的男孩脱气机:

1.从活动系统中分离并排放大量的自由气体,包括有毒气体(例如H2S)。
2.分离出的气体由排气管运送到远处并燃烧。故障保护气体的输送由火炬线中的背压歧管阀控制。
3.该装置结构坚固,并涂有耐腐蚀环氧树脂,以确保在处理有害和有毒气体时具有较长的使用寿命。

Poorboy脱气机非常适合在钻井中可能遇到大量瓦斯,含硫气体或操作员使用欠平衡泥浆塔进行钻井的情况下使用。该泥浆气体分离器主要用于从钻井液处理系统中分离并安全地排放大量的自由气体,其中可能包括有毒气体,例如硫化氢等。泥气分离器有任何不清楚的地方,请给我们发送电子邮件。

Favourable price of Poor Boy degasser for sell

Oilfield drilling Poor boy degasser is also calld mud/liquid gas separator that removes air or gases (methane, H2S, CO2 and others) from drilling liquids. When the drilling mud result gas invade, the proportion of its weight and viscosity have a greater deviation not to meet the requirements of drilling.

The MUD/GAS SEPARATOR system enables more efficient separation of emulsions and gas-cut mud in either oil or gas environments and minimizes gas-cut mud and mist carryover. The flow of liquid from the vessel can be regulated by a liquid-level-control valve or a u-tube, ensuring adequate retention time in the separator for the gas to break out.

Favourable price of Poor Boy degasser for sell

Why use poor boy degasser:

1. Separate and vents large pockets of free gas accumulations, including toxic gases such as H2S,from the active system.
2. The separated gas is carried by vent lines to a remote location and flared. Fail-safe gas delivery is controlled by a back-pressure manifold valve in the flare line.
3. The unit is ruggedly built and coated with corrosion-resistant epoxy to ensure long life while processing hazardous and toxic gases.

Poorboy degasser is ideal for use where drilling is likely to encounter large volumes of gas, sour gas or when an operator is drilling with an under balanced mud column. This Mud gas Separators is primarily used to separate and safely vent large pockets of free gas, that may include toxic gases such as hydrogen sulfide, etc. from the drilling fluids processing system. Anything that not clearly of mud gas separator send email to us.