真空脱气机在钻井领域的作用

真空脱气机是一种用于处理钻井液中气体的专用设备,可以快速去除侵入性钻井中的各种气体。用于钻井液处理的真空脱气机适用于所有类型的泥浆净化系统。它在回收泥浆的比例,稳定流体的粘度性能和降低钻井成本方面起着非常重要的作用。同时,当钻井液中没有气体时,也可以用作大功率搅拌机。

真空脱气机在钻井领域的作用

真空脱气机的结构特性多种多样。真空泵扮演两个完全不同的角色。一种是泥浆进入真空罐的内部以吸引诸如砂泵的真空泵,另一种是由于真空泵的抽吸而将气体从罐中抽出。

真空脱气机始终位于页岩振动筛的后面。内部叶轮将混合钻井液并破坏气泡。它是一种专用设备,是一种新型设备,用于处理钻井液中的气体。它可以快速消除侵入钻探的各种气体。真空脱气机对于恢复泥浆重力,稳定泥浆粘度和降低钻井成本非常重要。

欢迎您与我们联系以获取更多详细信息,我们将提供具有成本效益的真空脱气机以及令人满意的售前,售中和售后技术服务。

Function of using vacuum degasser in drilling field

Vacuum degasser is a special equipment to treat the gas in drilling fluids, it can get rid of various gas of invasive drilling quickly. Vacuum degasser for drilling fluid processing applies to all types of mud purification system. It plays a very important role in recovering the proportion of mud, steadying viscosity performance of fluid and reducing drilling cost. At the same time, it can also be used as a high-power blender when the drilling fluid has no gas.

Function of using vacuum degasser in drilling field

The structural properties of vacuum degasser are various. Vacuum pump plays two totally different roles. One is that the mud gets into the inside of the vacuum tank to suction of the vacuum pump such as sand pump and another is that gas is pump out of the tank on account of suction of the vacuum pump.

Vacuum degasser always set behind shale shaker. The internal impellers will mix the drilling fluid and break the bubble. It is a special-purpose device and a new type one for the treatment of gas in the drilling fluids. It can get rid of various gas of invasive drilling quickly. Vacuum degasser is very important for returning mud gravity, stabilizing mud viscosity and reducing drilling cost.

You are welcome to contact with us to get more detailed infos, we will supply cost-effective vacuum degasser and satisfactory pre-sale, sale and after-sale technical services.