水平定向钻井

HDD技术,水平定向钻探技术在油气管道穿越河流,湖泊,高速公路,铁路等障碍物和重要区域时具有明显的优越性。水平井的最终直径一般为1.3〜1.5倍。

HDD的理论和常用方法

HDD通常被称为固体控制,它是泥浆中固体颗粒的控制原理和水平定向技术方法。通过固控技术去除泥浆中的有害固体,满足泥浆性能要求。 HDD中有害的固体控制颗粒主要是指设备的磨损和泥浆的流变性。

水平定向钻井

固相控制系统在水平定向钻井中的应用

目前国内使用的HDD泥浆固控回收系统由国产和进口构成,占全国的一半,进口主要是小型的,与进口的钻机配套;国内主要是大型的,根据用户需要准备。

不论是国产的还是进口的,系统的选择应遵循以下原则:

1.去除或控制颗粒的类型或大小;

2.保持泥浆质量;

3.钻机的尺寸,固相去除率和循环率。

Horizontal Directional Drilling for drilling

The technology of HDD,horizontal directional drilling,has obvious superiority in oil and gas pipelines cross reivers and lakes,highway,railway and other obstacles and important area .The final diameter of the hole horizontal is generally 1.3 to 1.5 times.

The theory and common method of HDD

HDD is usually referred to as solid control,and it is a solid particles in the mud of control principle and technical method of horizontal directional. To remove harmful solids in the mud through solid control technology,and meet the requirements of mud performance. The harmful solids control particles in the HDD are mainly refers to the equipment abrasion and the mud rheological property of the mud.

Horizontal Directional Drilling for drilling

The use of solid phase control system in horizontal directional drilling

At present the domestic use of HDD mud solid control recovery system consists of domestic and imported the accounted for half of the country,the import is mainly small,with imported drilling machine matching;domestic is mainly large,according to the user need to prepare.

Whether domestic or imported,the choose of system should according to the following principles:

1. Remove or control thetype or size of the particle;

2. Maintain the quality of the mud;

3. The size of the drilling rig,the solid phase removal rate and the cycling rate.