如何提高污水和污泥处理的效果?

污水和污泥经常用于卧式卧螺离心机压缩脱水中,需要添加絮凝剂以提高污水和污泥的处理效果,尤其是在处理时要遵循一定的种类和数量,难以处理。为了获得更好的结果,一般可以从污泥的性质和pH值两个方面进行分析。

如何提高污水和污泥处理的效果?

一,污水,污泥特性。

不同的性状直接影响污泥的脱水效果:一般来讲,污泥脱水时絮凝剂的用量较大,细颗粒污泥的絮凝剂用量会增加,污泥中有机物含量和碱度较高,会导致污泥量的增加。有机物质的有机含量越高,有机物质的有机含量越高,阳离子有机聚合物的有机含量越高。污泥中可以考虑使用阴离子有机聚合物絮凝剂与无机物。此外,污泥的固相率还会影响投资额度,污泥的平均固相率越高,用量越大。

二是污水,污泥的pH值。

污泥的pH值决定了无机盐的形态,同一种絮凝剂对不同pH值的调节作用也不同。 Al盐的水解反应受pH的影响很大,其凝结反应的最佳pH范围为5〜7。高铁盐的最佳pH范围为〜11,最佳pH值为6。 pH值为〜8的污泥中的亚铁盐为〜10,并且亚铁盐的溶解度被氧化以降低Fe(0H)的溶解度。因此,当使用无机盐时,应考虑污泥的特定pH值,并且如果pH值偏离了团聚反应的最佳范围,则最好改变另一个值。否则,处理污泥时应考虑加药前污泥的pH值,处理前的酸或碱。

How to imptove the effect of sewage and sludge treatment?

It is difficult to deal with the sewage and sludge that they are often used in horizontal decanter centrifuge compression dehydration and require adding flocculant to improve the effect of sewage and sludge treatment, in particular the with the kind and amount of some principles must be followed in order to achieve better results, generally can be analyzed from the two aspects of properties and pH of sludge.

How to imptove the effect of sewage and sludge treatment?

First,sewage, sludge characteristics.

The traits of different directly affect the sludge dehydration effect: generally speaking, more difficult to sludge dewatering flocculant dosage bigger, fine granular sludge, flocculant dosage will increase, in the sludge organic matter content and high alkalinity, will lead to the amount of increase. The higher organic content of organic substance, the higher the organic content of organic substance, and the higher the higher organic content of cationic organic polymer. The anionic organic polymer flocculant can be considered in the sludge with inorganic substances.. In addition, the solid rate of the sludge also affect the amount of the amount of investment, the higher the average sludge solid rate, the amount is more bigger.

Second,sewage, sludge pH value.

The pH value of the sludge determines the morphology of the inorganic salts,and the conditioning effect of the same kind of flocculant on different pH values is also different. The hydrolysis reaction of Al salt was greatly influenced by pH, and the optimal pH range of its coagulation reaction was from 5 to 7. The optimal pH range of Gao Tieyan was ~ 11, and the best pH value was 6.. The solubility of ferrous salt in the sludge of ~ 8 pH was ~ 10, and the solubility of ferrous salt was oxidized to lower solubility of Fe (0H).. Therefore, when inorganic salt is used, the specific pH of the sludge should be considered, and if the pH value deviates from the best range of the agglomeration reaction,it is best to change the other.Otherwise, the pH value of the sludge before dosing,acid or alkali before treatment is considered when the sludge is treated.