泥浆搅拌器参数选择

泥浆搅拌器是一种用于钻井液的专用搅拌器,通常用于化工,炼油,食品工业等行业的搅拌器不能简单地转移到此。现场经验表明,选择和安装泥浆搅拌器时应特别注意以下事项:

泥浆搅拌器参数选择

1.转速
由于钻屑在搅拌过程中不希望破碎,转速不要太高,最好选择50〜60r / min,建议用户谨慎选择超过60r / min的搅拌器。

2.电源
根据对泥浆搅拌机运行功率的实际测量,实际输出不超过2kw。目前市场上有7. 7kw和5kw两种电机驱动泥浆搅拌器,设计参数的选择是基于这样的情况,即叶轮在关闭并被泥沙掩埋后仍能启动,但实际上是电动机烧毁或叶轮损坏。

3.搅拌轴封
现场经验表明:由于工作条件恶劣,钻井液搅拌轴不宜使用端面密封,一般填料的密封也很难适应。最成功的是使用V型填料组,它具有自密封性能和自补偿能力,长期不需维护和调节就不会产生漏油的问题。

Parameters Selection of Mud Agitator

Mud agitator is a kind of special mixer for drilling fluid, and normally agitators used for chemical industry, oil refining, food industry and other industries can not be simply moved to this. Field experience shows that, special attention should be paid to the following items when selecting and installing mud agitators:

Parameters Selection of Mud Agitator

1. Rotary Speed
As the drilling cuttings are not hoping to be shattered during mixing, the rotary speed should not be too high, it's best to choose 50~60r/min and users are suggested to carefully choose agitators beyond 60r/min.

2. Power
According to the actual measurement to the running power of mud agitator, the real output is not more than 2kw. There are two kinds of 7. 5kw and 5kw motors drive mud agitators on the current market, and the selection of designed parameters are based on the situation that the impeller can still be started after shut down and buried by the sediment, but actually the situation is either the motor is burned or the impeller is broken.

3. Stirring Shaft Seal
Field experience shows that: Due to poor working conditions, drilling liquid stirrer shaft should not use face seal, general packing seal is also very difficult to adapt. The most successful is the use of V shaped packing groups, it has a self sealing performance and self compensation ability, long-term without maintenance and adjustment will not produce oil leakage problem.