生产直流固态控制的多功能泥浆清洁器

通过将除砂器和除泥器组合安装在功能强大的多功能页岩振动筛上,DC Solid Control的泥浆清洁器系列为操作员提供了高性能和多功能性。

这种先进设备的集成提出了一种可以处理大量循环流体并能够保持流体完整性的单元。诸如我们的楔形锁扣紧固系统,泥浆旁通闸门和防爆外壳等功能都易于使用。通过我们的工艺,研究,设计和设备的整体实用性,我们的工作中真正体现出我们的骄傲。

生产直流固态控制的多功能泥浆清洁器

凭借我们内部的工程设计能力,DC Solid Control可以将任意数量的水力旋流器装置与我们的任何振动筛集成在一起。在所有情况下,DC Solid Control的水力旋流器都带有聚氨酯主体,在该处可以使用耐腐蚀的嵌件。可用的标准水力旋流器锥度包括4英寸,5英寸,10英寸和12英寸,并且可以以1到20锥的形式提供。

生产直流固态控制的多功能泥浆清洁器

使用泥浆清洁器的第一步是将泥浆通过水力旋流器,因为泥浆太稠而无法有效地使用。水力旋流器是一种装置,当较厚的颗粒穿过底部时,它会用力将纯净的泥浆推入旋风分离器的顶部。穿过底部的任何东西都将遇到泥浆清洁器。

欢迎您致电大川机械以获得有关泥浆清洁机的更多信息,我们很高兴为您提供具有成本效益的产品和服务。

Producing multiplicity mud cleaner of DC Solid control

With the combination of a desander and desilter mounted over a powerful multi-functional shale shaker, DC Solid control’s line of mud cleaners offer both high performance and versatility for the operator.

This integration of advanced equipment puts forth a unit that can handle large volumes of circulating fluids and is able to retain fluid integrity.  Features such as our wedge-lock fastening system, mud bypass gate, and explosion proof enclosures all allow for ease of use. Our pride is truly expressed in our work through our craftsmanship, research, design, and the overall practicality of our equipment.

Producing multiplicity mud cleaner of DC Solid control

With our in-house engineering and design capabilities, DC Solid control can integrate any number of hydrocyclone arrangements with any of our shakers.  In all cases, DC Solid control’s hydrocyclones come with polyurethane bodies, where erosion resistant inserts are available. Standard hydrocyclone cone sizes available include 4”, 5”, 10”, and 12” and can be provided in arrangements of one to 20 cones.

Producing multiplicity mud cleaner of DC Solid control

The first step in using a mud cleaner is to send the mud through a hydrocyclone, because it would be too thick for the cleaner to effectively work with. A hydrocyclone is a device that uses force to push purified mud through the top of the cyclone as thicker particles pass through the bottom section. Anything that goes through the bottom section then meets the mud cleaner.

You are welcome to call Dachuan Machinery to get more infos about the mud cleaner and we are appreciated to supply the cost-effective products and service for you.