购买高质量的泥气分离器

泥浆气体分离器也被称为穷男孩脱气机,ZYQ系列泥浆气体分离器是处理钻井液侵入气体的专用设备。钻井液的密度和粘度将受到侵入气体的很大影响。油田钻井可怜的男孩脱气机,可从钻井液中去除空气或气体(甲烷,H2S,CO2等)。

购买高质量的泥气分离器

ZYQ泥浆气体分离器(可怜的男孩脱气机)专为陆上钻井作业而设计。可怜的男孩脱气机的工作原理很简单。钻孔中带有气体混合物的钻井泥浆通过泥浆回流管线传输到泥浆气体分离器的入口,从而使其撞击一系列将气体与钻井泥浆分离的挡板。自由气体流入火炬线进行燃烧,泥浆排至页岩振动筛和泥浆罐。

共有三种类型的泥/气分离器:封闭式,开放式和浮球式。如上所述,每种容器内泥/气分离的原理是相同的。

DC Solids Control设计和制造ZYQ各种泥气分离器。泥浆分离器是当今钻井作业中极为可靠,至关重要的安全设备。当钻井可能遇到大量瓦斯,酸性气体或操作员使用欠平衡泥浆柱进行钻井时,它是理想的选择。

Purchasing high quality Mud gas separator

Mud gas separator is also known as Poor boy degasser, ZYQ series Mud Gas Separator is a special equipment to handle the invaded gas of the drilling fluid. Density and viscosity of the drilling fluid will greatly be influenced by the invaded gas. Oilfield drilling Poor boy degasser that removes air or gases (methane, H2S, CO2 and others) from drilling liquids.

Purchasing high quality Mud gas separator

ZYQ Mud Gas Separator (Poor Boy Degasser) is engineered specifically for onshore drilling operations. The working principle of the poor boy degasser is simple. The drilling mud with gas mixture in the bore hole is transferred by mud return lines to the inlet of the mud gas separator, allowing it to impinge on a series of baffles which separates gas from drilling mud. The free gas flows into the flare line to be burned and the mud discharges to the shale shaker and to the mud tank.

There are three types of Mud/Gas Separators, they are closed bottom, open bottom, and float type. The principle of mud/gas separation within each type of vessel is identical, as above.

DC Solids Control designs and manufactures ZYQ all kinds of mud gas Separators. Mud gas Separators is an extremely reliable, vital piece of safety equipment for today’s drilling operations. It is ideal for use where drilling is likely to encounter large volumes of gas, sour gas or when an operator is drilling with an underbalanced mud column.