购买泥浆系统

大川机械有限公司为您提供购买泥浆系统的优惠,这样我们可以为您提供最适合客户需求的泥浆系统。

为什么我需要一个回收站,泥浆清理器,泥浆箱,固体控制设备或填海系统-您知道那种占用空间,总是被泥浆覆盖,又使另一个人无法做其他事情的东西?它节省了承包商的底线。工地上的所有其他设备都在那里赚钱,而回收商在那里省钱。

客户总是考虑钻头的能力,例如直径,射钉长度和将要退回的产品类型。钻头越大,需要的系统越复杂;约400加仑/分钟的速度是取料机实现最大跃升的地方,因为不再适用于小批量系统中的相同技术。需要多级水箱,更大的主除垢摇床(如果没有两个),除砂器(10英寸或更大的水力旋流器)。来自圆锥体底流的碎屑将被引导到振动筛上以进一步脱水。

大多数系统的最后阶段是10到16个4到5英寸的存储区。清除水力旋流器;再次,来自锥体的底流将流到另一个振荡器上。这意味着很大的空间和大量的设备,这一次只限于那些自己制造设备的公司。现在,随着制造商制造交钥匙的大型钻机,越来越多的承包商开始湿wet。在这一级别上,还需要更多的人员来运行填海系统;它不再是一个人的表演。对于120,000 lbs和更小的钻头,振动筛的大小和水力旋流器的数量会因不同的制造商而异,但它们的目标范围是覆盖至少两个正在建造的各种HDD钻头。另外,请记住,大多数销售人员也是最前线的人员,他们要做的最后一件事是出售的产品太小,无法满足客户的需求。如果一个车队中有不止一个钻机,请使用较大的一个来确定除泥器的尺寸。它将同样适用于较小的产品。

购买泥浆系统

有些承包商会在工作所在地移动,而有些承包商则留在某些地区。对于移动中的那些,由于会遇到各种各样的土壤条件,因此1到1.5的比例可能会增加到1到2泵gpm /回收机的吞吐量。对于在沙子和粘土中钻探的区域性公司也是如此。如果该地区主要是岩石,或者推动者主要从事岩石工作,那么1到1.5或1到1.25的比例将是一个很好的起点。所有固体控制设备制造商都将平衡泵的尺寸,以反映通过量。在以细砂或糖砂为主要土壤的地区,可以使用除砂器来减轻除沙器的负荷。

遇到泥土,砂石或页岩是大多数土壤条件的地区,处理量为350 gpm及以下的回收商,主要的工作是除泥器。对于可以承受离心机额外费用的大型钻机,这将有助于降低粘土堆积。它不会占用全部100%的流量,但会将泥浆重量降低到可用水平,并降低破坏性低重力固体的百分比。

Purchasing the Mud System

Dachuan Machinery Co., Ltd. gives you a offter to purchase the mud system,in this way we can give best suits for customer’s needs.

Why do I need a recycler, mud cleaner, mud tank, solids control equipment or reclamation system — you know that thing that takes up space, is always covered in mud, and pulls one more man away from doing something else? It saves the contractors' bottom line. All the other equipment on the jobsite is there to make money and a recycler is there to save money.

The customers always consider the capabilities of the drill as far as diameters, length of shots and product types that are going to be pulled back. The larger the drill, the more complex system is needed; around 400 gpm is where a reclaimer makes the biggest jump as no longer can the same technology used in lower volume systems remain the same. Multi-staged tanks, larger primary scalping shakers if not two, de-sanders (hydro cyclones of 10 in. or larger) are needed. The cuttings from the cones underflow will be directed onto a vibratory shaker to further de-watering.

The final stage in most systems is a bank of ten to sixteen 4- to 5-in. de-silting hydro cyclones; again the underflow from the cones will flow onto another shaker. This means a large footprint and lots of equipment, which at one time was limited to those companies that made their own equipment. Now with manufacturers building turnkey big drills, more contractors are getting their feet wet. At this level, there is also a need for more personnel to run a reclamation system; it is no longer a one-person show. For the drills 120,000 lbs and smaller, the size of the shakers and number of hydro cyclones will vary from the different manufacturers, but their target range is to cover at least two of the various HDD drills that are being built. Also, keep in mind that most salespeople are also the ones on the front line and the last thing that they want to do is sell a unit that is too small for the customer's needs. If there is more than one drill in a fleet, use the larger one to size the mud cleaner. It will work on the smaller one just as well.

Purchasing the Mud System

Some contractors move around where ever the work is located and there are others that remain in certain regions. For those that are on the move, the 1 to 1.5 ratio may grow to 1 to 2 pump gpm/recycler through-put, because of a wider variety of soil conditions that will be encountered. This is also true of the regional companies that drill in sands and clays. If rock is predominately in the region or the movers go for mostly rock jobs, the 1 to 1.5 or 1 to 1.25 ratio would be a good starting point. All manufacturers of solid control equipment will balance the pump sizes to reflect the through-put volume. In regions where fine sands or sugar sand is the predominate soil, de-sanders may be used to take loading off the desilters.

Regions where clay, sand stone or shale is the majority of soil conditions that are encountered, recyclers with a through-put of 350 gpm and under, the prevalent equipment doing most the work are the desilters. For the larger drills that can afford the additional cost of a centrifuge, it will help lower the clay build up. It will not take all 100 percent of the flow, but keep the mud weight down to a usable level and lower the percentage of destructive low gravity solids.