钻井液废物的危害

在钻井过程中会产生大量的钻井液废料,这不仅对石油钻井有很大的障碍,而且还会损害钻井设备的经济性。 DC Solid Control在钻井液废物管理方面具有足够的经验。

钻井液废物的危害

钻井废料是钻井污水,钻探泥浆,钻探切屑和油底壳油的混合物,是一种非常稳定的胶体悬浮系统,其内容物包括黏土,重料和各种化学产品。对环境有害的主要化学成分是碳氢化合物,盐,各种聚合物,重金属离子,沥青等。污染物具有高色度,高COD,高悬浮固体和高盐度的特性,这是该国主要的主要污染源。石油钻井过程。

钻井液废物的危害

钻完井后,钻井队将废渣池扔掉。一个油气田有上千口井,将有上千个废泥池,每个池有上千平方的泥浆。这种废泥具有可溶的无机污染,重金属污染和有机碳氢化合物(油类物质)污染,如果将它们放到钻井场或掩埋,一旦雨水浸泡,河流退化将严重污染周围的土壤,水源,农田和空气。

因此,如何解决这些问题,随着钻井行业的发展,DC Solid Control研究了一套泥浆清洗系统,该系统由泥浆振动筛,除砂器,除泥器,离心机,真空脱气机和其他辅助设备组成。它可以分离有害的钻屑并回收有用的钻探泥浆。它广泛应用于各个钻探领域,并受到国内外的欢迎。我们也可以根据不同的客户要求设计和制造。

The damages of drilling fluid wastes

In drilling process will produce large drilling fluid wastes, which is not only has a big obstacle to petroleum drilling, but aslo have damage in drilling equipment and economic. DC Solid control have the enough experience in the drilling fluid wastes management.

The damages of drilling fluid wastes

Drilling wastes is the mixture of drilling sewage, drilling mud, drilling cutting and sump oil, it is a very steady colloidal suspension system, which contents clay, aggravated materials, and all kinds of chemical products. The main chemical composition of environmentally hazardous are hydrocarbon, salt, all kinds of polymer, heavy metal ion, pitch and etc. The contaminant has the property of high chroma, high COD, high suspended solids and hypersalinity which is the main primary pollution source in petroleum drilling process.

The damages of drilling fluid wastes

Drilling team will thrown down a waste mud pools after drill a well. A oil and gas field has thousand well and will have athe thousands waste mud pools, each pool has the thousand square mud. This kind of waste mud has the soluble inorganic pollution, heavy metal pollution and organic hydrocarbon (oil substances) pollution, if put them in the drilling field or buried, and once the rain soaked, river degradation will severe polluted the surrounding soil, water source, farmland and air.

So how to improve the problems, following the development of the drilling industry, DC Solid control research a set of mud cleaning system which is consist of shale shaker, desander, desilter, centrifuge, vacuum degasser and other auxiliary equipment. It can separate the harmful drilling cuttings and recovering the useful drilling mud. It is widely used in each drilling field and welcomed to abroad and domestic. We also can design and manufacture it according to different clients requirements.