钻井废物处理系统中常用的钻床干燥设备

钻井废料的处理,是钻井过程中产生的用于固相处理和循环利用的产品,最终达到国家和地区的环境排放标准,既可以有效避免对环境的污染,又可以节省钻井液材料目前,钻井废料的处理方法和设备种类繁多,处理效果也各不相同,但中国国内和国际上各大钻井现场情况,是最重要,应用最广泛的钻井方法。废物处理是去除干燥的钻井废物。

钻井废物处理系统中常用的钻床干燥设备

钻井废料干是指通过专用设备将钻井废料干掉,降低了石油钻井废料中的水分含量,使钻井废料必须达到排放标准,常用的钻井废料清除关键工艺过程有以下几种二:

1台立式钻切干燥机

DCTLL-A立式钻床是一种用于通过机器旋转产生的离心力来实现固液混合物分离的设备。适用性强,产品含水率低,工作稳定,维修方便,使用寿命长,能有效回收切屑中的钻井液,是干法钻井中的废物处理,是钻井液回收特别是油基钻井液的首选设备。

2 Hi-G干式摇床

油基和合成基钻井废水,干法同样适用于干式振动筛中钻屑的回收,并可以根据现场条件,选择和配置不同的干式振动筛号。

Hi-G干式振动筛是一种线性振动筛,该振动筛一方面用于在钻井废物处理过程中吸附水力旋流器排除的钻井泥浆,可以有效减少泥浆浪费,从而降低钻井成本;另一方面,在切屑进入的情况下,钻井液/油的比例降低至约10%,这可以减少对环境的污染。

The Drill drying equipment commonly used in drilling waste treatment system

Treatment of drilling waste, is produces in the process of drilling drilling for the treatment and recycling of solid phase, and ultimately achieve the national and regional environmental emission standards,which can effectively avoid the pollution of the environment,but also can save drilling fluid material and reduce the cost of drilling fluid.At present, method and equipment of drilling waste treatment is various in style, the treatment effect is also different,but Chinese every large domestic and international drilling site situation,most important and most widely used method of drilling waste treatment is removal of dry drilling waste.

The Drill drying equipment commonly used in drilling waste treatment system

Drilling waste dry  refers to the drilling waste dry off by the special equipment, the water content in oil drilling waste, reduce, so that the drilling waste must reach the emission standard, commonly used drilling waste removal of key equipment in the process has the following two:

1 Vertical drilling cutting dryer

The DCTLL-A vertical drilling machine is a kind of equipment for centrifugal force generated by the rotation of the machine to achieve solid-liquid mixture separation. Strong applicability, low moisture products, stable work, convenient repair, long service life, can the effective recovery of drilling fluid in the chip, is the waste treatment in dry drilling, drilling fluid recovery especially preferred equipment for oil based drilling fluid.

2 Hi-G Dry Shaker

Oil based and synthetic based drilling waste water, dry de applies equally to the recovery of drilling cuttings in the dry vibrating screen, and can according to the site conditions, the selection and configuration of different dry vibration sieve number.

The Hi-G Dry Shaker is a kind of linear vibrating screen, vibrating screen and used for the adsorption of recovery of hydrocyclone excluded drilling mud in drilling waste treatment process on the one hand, can effectively reduce the mud waste, thereby reducing drilling cost; on the other hand the drilling fluid / oil ratio was reduced to about 10% with chip in, which can reduce the pollution of the environment.