正确安装钻井泵的方法

泵安装的关键技术是确定泵(吸力)。高度是指从水面到泵叶轮中心线的垂直距离,以及允许吸入的真空高度(不能混淆),真空泵入口部分的高真空度是指泵产品的值允许使用规格或铭牌,并且水温在

正确安装钻井泵的方法

1.标准大气压,摄氏20度,并测定试验。它没有考虑吸管支撑的流量。泵的安装高度应扣除高真空吸力对吸水管扬程的损失,其余部分取值,它具有很高的吸收性,可以克服实际地形。安装高度不能超过水的计算值,否则,将无水可泵。

2.计算值影响吸力管道的尺寸,因此会损失阻力,因此,应采用最短的管道布置,并尽量减少弯头和其他附件,也可考虑选用较大直径的管道,以减少流量管。

3.应注意的是,泵的安装地点的标高和水温与实验条件不同,例如局部标高300米或泵送的水温超过20摄氏度,而计算值有待修正。在大气压和水温高于20摄氏度时的饱和蒸汽压力升高。但是,水温为20摄氏度,饱和蒸气压可以忽略不计。

4.安装技术要从管道开始,要求给水管道严格密封,不得有渗漏,漏水,否则会损坏真空泵的进水泵,减少水量,严重时甚至会抽上水来。因此,要认真做好管道接口,保证管道施工质量。

The right method of drilling pump installation

The key technology of the installation of the pump is to determine the pump (suction). The height is the vertical distance from the water surface to the center line of the pump impeller, and permitted suction vacuum height ,which can not be confused, high degree of vacuum suction on the vacuum pump inlet section refers to the value of the pump product specifications or nameplate is allowed, and the water temperature in the

The right method of drilling pump installation

1.standard atmospheric pressure, 20 degrees Celsius, and the determination of test. It does not take into account the flow of the suction pipe supporting. The pump mounting height should be allowed to deduct a high vacuum suction on the suction pipe head loss, the rest part of the value, it is highly absorbent to overcome the actual terrain. Installation height can not exceed the calculated value of water, otherwise, would be no water to pump。

2. Calculated values affect the size of the suction piping resistance loss of lift, therefore, should adopt the shortest piping layout, and minimize the elbow and other accessories, also may consider appropriate pipe with larger diameter, to reduce the flow tube.

3. It should be noted, pump installation site elevation and the water temperature is different from the experimental conditions, such as local elevation of 300 meters or the pumping of water temperature over 20 degrees Celsius, while the calculated values to be amended. Elevation at atmospheric pressure and water temperature above 20 degrees Celsius when the saturated steam pressure. However, the water temperature is 20 degrees Celsius, the saturated vapor pressure is negligible.

4. Installation technology from the pipes, water pipes required strict sealing, no leakage, Water Leakage, otherwise it will damage the intake pump vacuum pump, to reduce the amount of water, serious and even pumping Sheung Shui to. Therefore, to carefully work out the pipe interface, to ensure the quality of pipeline construction.