离心泵的结构

叶轮的结构

DSWBcentrifugalpump的灌注液和钻井泵均使用半开式叶轮。大量使用场所表明:磨损最容易的部分是半开式叶轮的叶轮出口。由于封闭式叶轮出口强度高,磨损均匀;以及增加侧盖板与前部的吸入距离时,泵更加稳定。因此DWSB离心泵采用封闭式叶轮。

泵壳的结构

125 * 150的圆壳泵(出口直径为125mm,进口直径为150mm),使用305mm的叶轮可获得的起升高度为53.34m,而蜗壳泵则需要340mm的叶轮获得相同的升力。更重要的是,两者的运输效率如果不同。

轴的结构

由于密封液在离心泵中有许多耐磨性的固相颗粒,因此泄漏的可能性和密封寿命都在普通离心泵下。在现场应用中,两种密封结构的成功之处在于柔性的方铅矿,碳纤维填料密封和动力轴密封。

应用

DCSB砂泵广泛用于钻井液系统中泥浆的供应和运输,如除砂器,除泥器,de析离心机等,可用作注水泵和补给泵,也可用于化工,石油精炼,遍历,煤矿开采和建筑等

特性

DCSB砂泵专用于钻井液,叶轮设计有通道。宽阔的通道和光滑的流线型叶片增加了开口面积,以确保泥浆畅通无阻,使砂泵更加有效和节能。泵壳配有高效流道型管线,以减少湍流。所有零件均由耐磨铸铁制成,可防止磨损和腐蚀。

与普通泵相比,DCSB砂泵具有性能好,泥浆流量大,热稳定性好,寿命长,易于维护,高效,节能的特点。

The structure of centrifugal pump

The structure of impellers

The perfusion of DSWBcentrifugalpump and drilling pump all use the half opening impeller. A large number of sites using show that: The easyest parts to wearing is the impeller exit of half opening impeller. Because the exit of closed impeller have the high strength, the wear is even; as well as when the clearance of inhaled the side cover plate and the front is increase, the pump is more stability. So the DWSB centrifugal pump adopts the closed impeller.

The structure of the pump shell

The round shell pump of 125*150( the export diameter is 125mm, the import diameter is 150mm), use the 305mm impeller can obtain the setting off lift is 53.34m, while, the volute casing pump get the same liftneed the impeller of 340mm. More importan is that the transportation of the two efficiency if different.

The structure of shaft

Because the seal liquid have alot of abrasive resistance solid phase particles in the centrifugal pump, so the possibility of let out and the seal life are under the common centrifugal pump. The sucessful of the two seal structure in field applicatiopn is flexible graohite, carbon fiber packing seal and power shaft seal.

Application

The DCSB sand pump is widely used in the supply and transportation of mud in the drillingfluid system, like the desander and desilter, decanting centrifuge, and can be used as the priming pump and replenishment pump, and also to be used in chemical industry, oil refining, traversing, coal mining, and construction, etc.

Characteristic

DCSB sand pump is special for the drilling fluid, impeller is designed with thepassageway. The wide passageway and smooth streamline blade increase the open area to ensure a unhindered mud flow, make the sand pump more effective and energy-efficient. Pump case is with the efficient runner type line, to decrease the turbulent flow. All the parts weremade by wear-resisting casting iron, oppose the attrition and corrosion.

Compared with the general pumps, the DCSB sand pump is with the marked characteristic of good performance, huge mud flow, thermostability, long-life time, easy maintenance, higheffective, energy conservation.