泥浆搅拌器在钻井液固控中的应用

钻井泥浆搅拌器主要用于混合钻井液,以保持泥浆的均匀性和固体颗粒的悬浮状态。它可以在轴向和径向方向上连续可靠地搅动钻井液,以确保活跃的泥浆系统均匀地流动,而不会引起淤泥,沙粒和其他固体物质的参与。我们生产四种产品,电机功率分别为5.5kW,7.5kW,11kW和15kW。功率小于5.5kW的产品采用摆线针轮减速机。功率大于7.5kW的产品使用涡轮和蜗轮减速器。具有传递扭矩大,运行平稳,工作可靠的特点。

泥浆搅拌器在钻井液固控中的应用

钻井泥浆搅拌器 采用经ATEX和IEC Ex。认证的防爆C面电动机。如果客户有需要,可以为其配备船用马达。与离心泵和钻井泥浆枪不同,该产品的设计具有较低的剪切能力和较低的能耗。采用单级减速蜗轮蜗杆传动,传动效率高,搅拌力强,经久耐用。此外,该设备具有较少的运动部件,并且可以以廉价的成本容易地进行维护。此外,产品的叶轮完全由铸件制成,以确保出色的混合性能。具有结构紧凑,体积小,运行噪音低,振动小等优点,是理想的固控设备。

此外,我们还通过了ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证。我们的产品销往许多国外和地区,例如俄罗斯,中东等。同时,我们拥有完善的销售网络和服务中心。欢迎客户咨询和购买我们的产品。

The Use of Mud Agitators in Drilling Fluid Solids Control

The drilling mud agitator is mainly used for mixing the drilling fluid to keep the uniformity of the mud and the suspension state of the solid particles. It can agitate the drilling fluid consecutively and reliably with both axial and radial flows to ensure the active mud system flowing evenly without participation of the silt, sand and other solid matters. We produce the product of four kinds with the motor power of 5.5kW, 7.5kW, 11kW and 15kW respectively. The product with the power less than 5.5kW adopts cycloid speed reducer. The product with the power greater than 7.5kW uses turbo and worm gear speed reducer. It has the features of large transmission torque, steady operation and working reliably.

The Use of Mud Agitators in Drilling Fluid Solids Control

The drilling mud agitator adopts explosion proof C-face electric motor which is approved by ATEX and IEC Ex. If customers have the needs, it can be furnished with marine motor. Different from the centrifugal pump and drilling mud gun, the product is designed with relatively low shearing capacity and low energy consumption. By using single reduction worm gear to achieve drive, it has high transmission efficiency, strong agitating power and high durability. Furthermore, the equipment has fewer moving parts and can be maintained easily with inexpensive cost. In addition, the impeller of the product is completely made from casting to ensure excellent mixing performance. With the advantages of compact structure, small volume, low operational noise and slight vibration, our product is the ideal solid control equipment.

In addition, we have passed the certification of ISO9001:2008 Quality Management System. Our products are sold to many foreign countries and regions such as Russia, Middle East, and more. Meanwhile, we have complete sale network and service centers. Customers are welcomed to consult and purchase our product.