选择泥浆搅拌机的三个关键点

泥浆搅拌机是一种特殊的搅拌机,一般情况下不能简单地将其用于化工,炼油,食品等工业搅拌机上的移动。根据现场长期使用的经验,在选择泥浆搅拌机时应特别注意以下几点:

选择泥浆搅拌机的三个关键点

1.转速:由于在混合过程中不希望碎屑进一步碎裂,因此搅拌器的转速不应太高,激励器应在50〜60rpm之间选择。对于超过60rpm的泥浆搅拌机,建议用户采取谨慎的态度。

2.密封:根据使用经验,由于工作条件非常恶劣,钻井液混合器轴不适合使用端面密封,一般的填料密封也难以适应。目前,更成功的是使用多套V型包装。它具有自密封性能和自补偿能力,长期维护调整不会产生润滑油泄漏的问题。

3.叶轮:泥浆搅拌机的叶轮有多种,但必须注意:叶片直径小,泥浆搅拌机转速高,必须有少量的循环,剪切力,因此不适用要使用钻井液固体悬浮液。因此,叶轮的直径应较大。其次,要注意涡轮式叶轮已在钻井液混合器中得到了广泛的应用,这是最好的敞开式涡轮机,因为没有中心盘,不妨碍混合叶轮的上液相和下液相

Three key points to choose mud agitator

Mud agitator is a special mixer, under normal circumstances can not be simply will be used in chemical industry, oil refining, food and other industrial mixer to move over. According to the experience of long-term use of the site, in the selection of mud mixer should pay special attention to a few points:

Three key points to choose mud agitator

1. Rotation speed: Because it does not want the cuttings in the mixing process is further splintered, so the stirrer speed should not be too high, the energizer should choose between 50~60rpm. For more than 60rpm of mud mixer, recommended the user to take a cautious attitude.

2. Sealing: According to the experience of the use, as working conditions are very bad, the drilling fluid mixer shaft is not suitable for the use of end face seal, the general packing seal is also difficult to adapt. At present, the more successful is the use of multiple sets of V type packing. It has self sealing performance and self compensation ability, and long-term maintenance adjustments will not produce lubricating oil leakage problem.

3. The impller: There is a variety of mud mixer impeller, but it must be noted that: a small diameter of the blade, high speed of mud mixer, must be a small amount of circulation, shear force, and therefore does not apply to the use of drilling fluid solid suspension. Therefore, the diameter of the impeller should be larger.Second, pay attention to the turbine type impeller has been widely used in the drilling fluid mixer, which is the best open type turbine, because there is no central disc, not to hinder the mixing of the upper and lower liquid phase of the impeller.