三相de析器离心机的工作原理

三相卧式螺旋卸料离心机是一种先进的新型离心机,在一台设备上实现了轻质,重质和固相的效率,完全替代了传统的固相两相,增加了流体分离中,困难的是三相分离技术,并提高了分离效率,降低了成本。

三相de析器离心机广泛用于棕榈油,鱼油,煤焦油,油田采油,废食用油,食品等。

三相de析器离心机的工作原理

三相离心机的工作原理是使用不同比例的轻质流体,重质流体和固相。离心机转鼓高速旋转,固相沉降到转鼓内部,再进入固相环层,两种不同密度的液相形成同轴圆筒,内层较轻的液体,外层较重的液体球形,不同液环层的厚度可通过独特设计的可调溢流板调节。

沉积在转鼓壁上的固相通过螺旋输送机输送到转鼓小端,在转鼓锥端双向挤压,以提高沉积物的固含量,并从转鼓小端出料口排出。分离的轻质和重质液相分别从每个出口排出,并进入相应的收集管或储罐。

Working principle of three phase decanter centrifuge

Three phase horizontal spiral discharging centrifuge is a kind of advanced and new type centrifuge, which realize the efficiency of the light fluid, heavy fluid and solid phase in one equipment, is completely replaced the traditional solid-phase the two phase, adding fluid-fluid separation, the difficult three phase separation technology, and improve the separation efficiency, decrease the cost.

Three phase decanter centrifuges are widely used in palm oil, fish oil, coal tar oil, oilfield recovery of oil, waste cooking oil, food and ect.

Working principle of three phase decanter centrifuge

Working principle of three phase centrifuge use the different proportion of light fluid, heavy fluid and solid phase. Centrifuge drum rotates with high speed, solid phase settlement to the inner of the drum to from into the solid ring layer, the two different density liquid phase form into the coaxial cylinder, the lighter liquid in the inner layer, the heavy liquid in the outer sphere, the thickness of different liquid ring layer can be adjusted by adjustable overflow plate with unique design.

The solid phase deposited on the drum wall is transported to the drum small end by screw conveyor, two-way extrusion in the drum cone end, to improve the sediment solid content, and discharged from the drum small end taphole. Separated light and heavy liquid phase respectively discharged from the each outlet and enter into the corresponding collection pipes or tanks.